• الإنجليزية
  • العربية

روائح عبقة تولد من علامة النجم: سيروس

حرف السين يرمز إلى الحرف الأول من اسم صانعة العطور. أما بالنسبة لايشيرا فهو الاسم العربي لأكثر النجوم لمعانًا في السماء ليلًا وهو النجم سيروس 

إن تأسيس السيدة الشيخة المسند لبيت العطور الخاص بها استنادًا على علامة هذا النجم يعد لفتة رمزية رائعة، حيث أنها طالبة شغوفة بالتاريخ والروحانيات. وقد قالت “لقد اخترت هذا النجم الساطع في عديد من التقاليد التي لا يمكن إحصاؤها عبر العصور لأنني أريد أن أصنّع روائح تغوى عبر الحدود والثقافات.

 

وبالفعل، يذكر النجم  سيروس في عديد من الأساطير والطقوس حول أرجاء العالم. فقد كان يذكر في الصين باسم الذئب السماوي. وحضارة الدوجون بأفريقيا كان لها معرفة فلكية بالنجم تثير دهشة العلماء حتى يومنا هذا. وفي مصر القديمة، كان ظهور النجم قبل شروق الشمس مرة في العام في آخر يوليو، كان بمثابة بداية فيضان نهر النيل الواهب للحياة

أما بالنسبة لليونانيين القدماء، فكان اعتقادهم أن ظهور النجم في أكثر شهور السنة حرارة هو الوقت الملائم لحصاد البخور القيم ونبات المر بالجزيرة العربية. في هذه العادة، يتم وضع المواد العطرية كعلامة للنجم ايشيرا، والذي يسمى في القرآن

  “النجم الساطع”

لقد أرشد النجم القوافل المحملة بالبخور والبهارات عبر الصحراء

نجم جعل من حلم محبة العطور حقيقة

مزيج ساحر بين التقاليد العربية والعطور الغربية

شغف بفن العطر. إلمام بصنع مواد فاخرة. سعي دائم لخلق تركيب متوازن تمامًا. مزج أفضل التقاليد العربية وروح قطر المعاصرة، وما تتمتع به من إنجازات معمارية مذهلة وحياة ثقافية مزدهرة.. تلك هي القيم التي تحرك سايشيرا 

تأسست سايشيرا عام 2014 بواسطة سيدة الأعمال الشابة شيخة المسند، التي تقوم بابتكار الروائح في استديو خاص بها  مزود بأحدث وسائل التكنولوجيا بالدوحه. تعتبر سايشيرا أول علامة تجارية عالمية لصناعة العطور الراقية بقطر 

يتأهب بيت العطور القطري الجديدة المثيرة لانطلاقة عالمية كواحدة من العلامات التجارية الواعدة في السوق ضمن مجموعة المعلومات الصحية للأشخاص المشهود لها كونها الأولى ضمن عدة مشاريع

الشغف

سايشيرا أكبر من كونها مجرد علامة تجارية، فهي تعكس آمال وطموح وشغف امرأة. تعكس صورة مؤسستها وصانعة العطور بها السيدة شيخة المسند

أصلية 

مزائج عطورنا الفاخرة تجمع بين التقاليد العربية والعطور الحديثة

 تأثيرها نفاذ

عطورنا تتمتع بلمسة تجمع بين القوة والأناقة. بالنسبة إلينا، القليل يصنع فارقًا كبيرًا 

متوازنة

نسعى إلى تكوين أكثر التراكيب تناغمًا، تصمم خصيصًا لتعزيز لمسة من الرفاهية والتألق

مصنوعة بمهارة 

نعير جميع عطورنا اهتمام فائق لخلق تجربة جمالية رائعة 

X

• English
  • Arabic

Radiant scents born under the sign of a star: Sirius

The “S” stands for the perfumer’s initial. As for Ishira, it is the Arabic name of the brightest star in the nighttime sky: Sirius. 

Placing her new house under the sign of this star was a highly symbolic gesture for Shaikha Al Misnad, a passionate student of history and spirituality: “It is because I want to create fragrances that seduce across borders and cultures that I chose a star that appears in countless traditions throughout the ages.”

Indeed, Sirius is featured in many major myths and rituals all around the world. In China, it was called the Heavenly Wolf. The Dogon culture in Africa had such astronomical knowledge about it that it mystifies scientists to this day. In ancient Egypt, its reappearance just before sunrise, once a year in late July, marked the start of the life-giving Nile flood. 

As for the ancient Greeks, they believed that its reappearance during the hottest month of the year was the moment when precious incense and myrrh were harvested in Arabia… In this tradition, aromatic materials are placed under the sign of Al Ishira, called “The Mighty Star” in the Qur’an.

A star that guided caravans carrying scents and spices through the desert.  

A star that made a perfume lover’s dream come true…

Blending the best of Arabian tradition and modern perfumery

A passion for the art of fragrance. The know-how to craft luxurious materials. A constant quest for perfectly balanced accords. Blending the best of Arabian tradition and the spirit of contemporary Qatar, with its stunning architectural realizations and thriving cultural life… These are the values that drive S. Ishira.
Founded in 2014 by Shaikha Al Misnad, a young entrepreneur who composes her fragrances in her own state-of-the-art studio in Doha, S. Ishira is the first international haute perfumery brand from Qatar.with the acclaimed PHI collection as the first of many projects, the exciting new Qatari house is poised for a global launch as one of the most promising exclusive brands on the market.

Passionate

More than a brand, S. Ishira reflects the dreams, ambitions and passion of one woman :
its founder and perfumer, Shaikha Al Misnad.

Authentic

Our luxurious blends combine the best of Arab tradition and of modern perfumery.

Quietly Powerful

Our perfumes combine a strong signature with elegant understatement: to us, less is truly more.

Perfectly balanced

We seek the most harmonious accords, designed to promote a sense of well-being and wonder.

Expertly crafted

We curate every detail of our fragrances to provide a refined, aesthetic experience.

X